His Eye is on the Sparrow...

When I started going to therapy for my social anxiety one of my goals was to get back to church. It has been just about a year now and I’ve been to church almost every Sunday, give or take a few when I was in one of my backslides. Church has become a type of therapy for me and I have received more strength and courage from it than I ever expected. All that being said, every time I look at the photo of the sparrow from a couple of days ago it reminds me of that old hymn, “His Eye is on the Sparrow,” so I did a little update.

Leave a Reply

